Writing, Creativity and Therapy

Their are always those that exist who posses that special thing that not  all people posses but occasionally, some do. These people have the ability to create and inspire, not only in the moment but throughout time. Their musings and ponderings reaching to people who could one day be world leaders, revolutionaries or maybe even a future fellow writer who will then add to this cycle of inspiration and creativity. I am not saying I am one of these special people but maybe one some words I have written come across some that inspires them to do great things.

Immediately, for me, writing is a form of therapy, a creative outlet for the thoughts that fester but ultimately, I want to be the one who inspires as I have been so many times before.

Let my words fondle your mind and touch your soul, we have many beautiful things to share.

Leave a Reply

